Well, I’m leaving. Because of some recent events, Setew2 will now own The PIB. It is my wish that any old authors please do apply for a spot (if kicked off for inactivity/Left) by email. I’ll probably be quitting Xat and AQWorlds soon. Believe me, this is not an easy choice. Submit for Author Role by commenting, only one person will get this opening.  I know this isn’t the proper way to leave, but I feel this is the only way it can be done. The sun sets on the era of ownership by me, but a new one is created with the ownership of Setew2, BunBun, Hyper Star and Xarr. I would like to thank Abram, Speedy Fly.White Star, DJDOG, Happy Storm and Popular Thunder for their past efforts on the blog. We closed down for the past few days, and because of recent events taking place in my real life, I was unable to reopen the blog. However, it is now public. I will be handling the blog for the rest of the day, and will be handling the Author Submissions for 3 days. Today is day 1. The Blog Email is going to become irrelavant, as this contact will no longer be in use. Goodbye Friends, Bloggers and Commenters.

~Metsfan21

