Hey guys, Xarr here. There are 2 new PCB posts. One of them is yummy 🙂 While the other one may be a new island in the making :O

The first one of course has to be the yummy one 😀

Are you a Hot Dog, or a Tofu Dog?

The time has come to make the most important choice of your life! Hot Dog or Tofu Dog!!

Pssst. Go visit the store and see.


avatar image

MASTER MIME

I have to say that I am a hot dog 😀 What are you guys? Tofu? Or hot dog? Tell us in the comments! *licks lips*

Here is the other post:

The ‘Root’ Of All Evil

It’s actually kind of cute. I think I’ll call him Mr. Snuggles.

avatar image

HAZMAT HERMIT

I have to agree. If i had to name that thing, I would name it Mr. Snuggles too…

Ok guys. So that is all for now. See you around Poptropica 🙂 I am back to finish the new island 😀

~Xarr the Potatotastic Person

