We will be down for Page Editing later tonight this weekend.

~Metsfan21

Hai Guys, Mets here riding the Waves! Before I get into the post, I’d just like to make an important announcement.  All Members who haven’t had their account setup or haven’t been MAPPED, please email us immediately. If you do not respond within one week of this message, your membership will be terminated. Now to the PCB:

Mythology Surfers!

It’s summertime, so grab your sunscreen, surfboards, and hit the beach!

These outfits are now available in the store, so choose your Mythology Surfer style: Zeus, Hades, or Poseidon.

avatar image

SHARK BOY

Awesome, right? It appears to have the font from the Surf’s Up Movie. Well, one of my friends plan on Surfing all summer. But I’m cool with Skim Surfing and Bogey-Boarding 😀  Just me and mah cuzin at the beach. Until then, I’m stuck in school working on Final Exams. Gotta take 7..but the good thing is I get a 5 Day weekend during the finals week. Well, here’s my signing off question: Which Style do you surf? The Fast-as-Lightning Zeus,  The King of the Sea Posiden, or the mysterious methods of Hades? Thats all I got for today. Sighing off,

~Metsfan21

Note: I’m Sighing off cuz of finals.. 😐

