Abram Newsguy here at a new island in Poptropica where giant plant monsters are attacking construction workers here! Oh no here come one now. No it’s coming my way, run

*Camera spins around then falls to the ground on it’s side before going out*

Uh, well, uh the creators released a new post on their blog here it is.

And you thought green vegetables were scary…

Here’s a sneak peek at some creepy beasts that might be appearing on a future Poptropica island. Which one do you think is scarier? Vote in our poll on the sidebar!

Plant monster #1

Plant monster #2

avatar imageCaptain Crawfish

As of now in the poll, Monster 2 is killing with a 92% of the vote. I voted for Monster 2, what about you guys? Which do you think is scarier? Reply in comments below, please. So I wonder what island this will be a part of?

And now in our real world connection-what about now? Are you out of school yet? I’ve had a week of summer vacation so far, which you can read about on my blog. So far so good. Well that’s all from me, I need to make sure Abram Newsguy isn’t be eaten by a vegatable. Bye!

