TROLOLO-

Oops, that’s not right…. Oh yeah. 😀

WOO! Yea- dang. Skullduggery will be out next Thursday, May 20th, 2010. Also, the one and only Shark Boy made a post on the PCB on May 12th, 2010. He shows us a trailer of Skullduggery Island. Here it is.

Also, recently just today, the Poptropica Creators post on their blog about the release date of this island. The post itself:

Skullduggery Island launch dates announced!

Secret’s out: Skullduggery Island will open to the public on June 17. Members can cast their sails beginning May 20!

I’d be more excited if I didn’t expect everyone to turn their cannons on me the first chance they get…

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

SO, yet again, the creators schedule the release to members as one month earlier than non-members. 😀 Luckily, I have membership. So I’m ready to be the next Jack Sparrow. No doubt that I’ll be on Crawfish’s side cuz he looks like a real gold obsessed matey! Now ARG! Get away from me post! Go closer to the comment section! And blah blah blah tell me your opinion. You know, da schedule right? Tell me what ya think about Skullduggery from the video. This is HS the II signing off cause my mommy (Hyper Sky) is calling me. “”HAPPY STORM. GET OVER HERE YOUNG LADY! What is THIS? I mean HOW COULD YOU GET A 5 PER-” Eh he…. Bye. *screams and runs to her mom*

P.S. Wish me luck. D:

-ħДρρΨ $†0®๓

