Just a friendly reminder, Reality TV island (RTV) comes out tomorrow! (Wednesday, March 24th) Don’t get voted off. 😉 ~Hyper Star

Hi Guys,Mets here yet again. First,I’d like to welcome Happy Storm to The PIB! You can read her Welcome Post below.  The Creators have been really buzy making Mythology Island. In light of that,the’re putting a lightning bolt into the store

Thunderbolts and lightning, very very frightening…

Since Mythology Island is coming soon, we thought it would be fun to offer a cool new item in our store…

avatar image
SHARK BOY

Yeah,the Creator’s title is a bit cheesy if I do say so myself..and not the good kind of cheesy. They Also put up a little info on Mythology Island. Its kinda like the Greece Section from Time Tangled.

Mythology Island Coming Soon!

The link to the image is http://static.poptropica.com/images/about/tease-head-myth.jpg .  It seems like Membership is taking over Poptropica. RTV comes out for all really soon! Also,you may notice a new header I threw together…not some of my best work I admit though. It was HARD getting the picture of Zeus on there. Signing off this post,

-Metsfan21

