Hey PIB viewers!

Sorry about not posting but I had some school and all, which wrecks EVERY kid’s life in blogging. Now, let’s get back to business. Mets has hired me to this blog and I am super happy about it and hyper… which also makes me realize that there is ANOTHER HS here! HI! xD Here’s some stuff about me. I live in FL. I am a girl obsessed with Poptropica. Rockin’ at soccer! I am ALMOST always active, during the summer, that is (school…).Β  I love to make people laugh and try to be respectful and nice but sometimes gets out of hand (and it turns out not too funny).Β  I’ll try to make the PIB reach the best of its ability to the best of my ability. πŸ˜€

BTW, an update on the Poptropica Homepage. A quick link for parents to view their child’s account and Mythology Island is announce as “COMING SOON” and will most likely be available to members FIRST which is fine with ME personally because they need money to run Poptropica. Here’s a little picture to show you:

Yay! Mythology! Percy Jackson FTW! πŸ˜€

Can’t wait for Mythology Island, can you? Also, in your comment below, I would like feedback, your opinion on Mythology Island, and what you think will happen (fight the Minotaur?).Β  THANKIES! As you can see, I LOVE Percy Jackson books and I say you should get on from your local library. Well, I’ll see you… well, in the next post. XD BYE PERSON READING THIS!! πŸ˜›

-Happy Storm

