Ah hello, my dear friends, and welcome to my OFFICIAL FIRST POST!!!  So yeah, if you don’t know me, I recommend checking some older posts, right down…*points downwards* There because… I’m new here! And I have to say, I love posting here!

Anyways, There has been a new Creator post, on the oh-so-awesome PCB (Poptropica Creators’ Blog!)! It is about the… DUN DUN DUNN!!! Minotaur!

Meet the Minotaur!

Wonder what they charge for admission?


avatar image
HADES

The one and only Hades at 2:13 PM
Yes, I do indeed wondor what admisison is… Anyways, I’m phsyched for this Greek Mythology island! Have you read the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series? Or seen Hercules, the Disney movie? If so, you’ll know TONS about this Greek hulla-buh-loo. Here’s a question for you… Who’s your favorite god? If you don’t know any, that’s perfectly fine! I’d say Athena is my favorite, the smart one. *wink, wink, nudge nudge*
And so, this concludes another fantastic show of–Wait… This isn’t a TV show.. o_O Uh… I’ll just… Go now! Cya!! *runs off*
EDIT: ANOTHER new PCB posty! :

Are you ready for some football!?

It’s almost time for the big game! You can represent your team with a brand new American Football Player costume!


We’re also giving away a free Avatar Studio card! If you want to add it to your inventory, make sure you save your game!

avatar image
DIRECTOR D

The one and only Director D at 12:39 PM

YES I’M READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL! Random fact: Didja know the football is commonly reffered to “the pig-skin,” although it’s really made of cowhide! This fact has been brought to you by The Suite Life on Deck! xD

