Glub.. Glub..

Glub…Glub

Thunk..

Ow!

Oh hey guys! Didn’t see ya there. The new PCB post inspired me to have some good ol’ quality time with my fish, Finn and do some scuba diving in Finn’s aquarium. As you can see I didn’t see the wall of the aquarium and needless to say have a headache now. Give me a few seconds to rest and I’ll talk about the post.

Hours later

Snoring. Huh oh, you guys still here? I must have dosed off. What was I talking about? No not donuts. No not about pandas. Oh! The Creator’s post! Ok lets see. The post was titled Fish, my favorite kind of  fountain… posted by Comic Kid
avatar image

It read:

You’ll never believe what I saw on my adventures recently. A real fountain in the shape of a fish! Have I ever told you how much I love fish? I think I will like this new island a lot!

Interesting. Could this be part of the previous island sneak peek which ended up with me being fried by Hades? Could this be part of the island Graham predicted would be  named Mythology Island? As we see in the picture Comic Kid is standing around a very tropical beach-like island. In the back ground we see some trees and several tall rocks. Behind Comic Kid is some type of palace made of seashells. And he is standing on the shore of a pond with a fountain shaped like a fish in the center.

So as I already said could this be part of Mythology Island? Or maybe RTV Island? Or maybe a totally new island? Could this be part of a fish releated island? Just like these other fishy sneak peeks:

or

and these other animal releated sneak peeks that could hint a Fish Island:

q

Well that’s about it. Do you guys have any suggestions about this new mysterious post? Perhaps this was a Sneak Peek of RTV or maybe a new island all together!

-Abram signing off


