Comic Kid had made a new post on the PCB. It reads:
Back to Reality
Well after much vacationing, I have again returned to Reality TV Island. I heard the local grocery store had some good donuts, I just don’t know which kind to get.”

I’m glad that we have more evidence that RTV is coming out! There’s also a new poll on the PCB asking what your favorite game is. Head on over and cast your vote!

TH signing off

Abram: Hey guys Abram here to add some info. Looks like Reality TV Island is still alive! And donuts! Never can go wrong with donuts. Personally I say if you can’t pick one, just get them all! I think the one on top looks good, but so does the chocolate one. Umm, donuts :starts drooling: Huh, what’s going on. Oh yeah, the post! Ok where was I, something about donuts. Yeah glazed one’s are the best. Oh yeah the Potropica part. Well, so we now know that RTV has a grocery store, a TV store, a hotel, and some type of jungle. And also as for the poll, my favorite game is Sky Dive. Well that’s all.

Now it’s Abram signing off.

