Hi Guys,Mets here. Before I start,I’d like to you to view the post below this. I’d also like you to visit http://thetpp2.wordpress.com/ . Now then,there is many News on Counterfeit Island. It will defintely be released. The Creators recently put up a post about one of the Counterfeit Characters.

” Here is some concept art for Counterfeit Island. Watch out for the Gatekeeper! You will only like him when he’s…crazy”

Posted by: avatar image

Hmmm…I wonder what this could mean….a GateKeeper…Hmmm…

Anyways,Poptropica has updated its Homepage to say “Coming Soon,Counterfeit Island”.  Here is a Counterfeit Island Poster:

Also,PopNews! may be cancelled… ;( No one reads it…so what do YOU think? Should we discontinue PopNews!? Let us know in a Comment. Also,The PIB now accepts Fan Art. It’ll be put into the Extras Section of the Blog. Also,if you want some of Abram’s BING! Updates,head on over to The Games Page for them. If you want some Sneak Peeks of Counterfeit Island,go on 0ver to the PHF Blog ( http://blog.thephf.com/?p=56) to view some upcoming Characters for Counterfeit. I guess thats all for now. Well,I’m signin off..

-Metsfan21

Hey guys Abram here, I just wanted to add my own 2 cents on the subject. First of all I don’t think the Gatekeeper is a character, I think it’s one of those things you put up on your door, maybe it’s on the door of the cottage. Also Poptropica has put up a sign saying counterfeit Island coming soon. It shows the storyline to the island in this link http://www.poptropica.com/counter_island.html As you can see, apparently a villain, probably Master Mime, is out to steal the paintings that are being showed at the museum, such as The Scream and then you have to track down the person all throughout France.  Well that’s all, bye.

