Hey Everyone! MF here again and I’m finally getting better at keeping up with posting…or at least finally Metsfan21 and Abram is starting to cut down. Well anyways, There’s a new post on the Poptropica Creator’s Blog by Dr.Hare. Here’s a preview:

Monday, November 23, 2009
At The Station
You don’t want to be on the wrong side of those bars!

Something tells me due to all the clues the creators has posted and shared with us…This could be a story plot. My prediction for this is probably a thief that stole a painting (As shown on above picture) and left a fr a counterfeit or clues and you have to look for the thief with the painting. Pretty simple don’t you think? This could be the beginning of a new island but I wonder where did Reality Television Island go? People rumor that the creators thought it was too easy so I guess it could be the end unless the creators get back on it.

Not to much to say but in the meanwhile, I wanna share my own blog I made up a long time ago. You can find it by clicking here. You can keep up with my personal life and find out what’s going on it and all sorts of stuff. I’m sorta working on ti still by adding a few stuff but it’s so far I’ve got so remember to check it out sometime!

Signing this post out,
Maroonfire23 – PEACE!

