Hi guys, Metsfan21 here. Its about time I reveal something. What was that picture on Poptroportex page? Here it is: Photobucket

Happy Halloween! Also, the Creators have updated their blog with New Device Skins. Check it out:

[blogSkinitAd.png]

I want that for my Ipod Touch. BADLY! Click Here to Check it out! What are you guys being for Halloween? I’m being a Grim Reaper with blood on its head in Real life. In Poptropica, I’m being a dude who likes to gab a lot. Here’s da link to my poptropican: http://www.poptropica.com/avatarstudio/avatar.html?a=bSzhLYlQyYldWMGMyWmhiakl4

Alright guys, thats all for now. If you wanna know something really scary, come to my blog and check out a real life Haunted House. I have friends who’ve been in it or near it. Everyone said it was freaky.

-Metsfan21

UPDATE: I have made a new wallpaper for you guys. Here is a thumbnail picture of it:

Photobucket

The link to the real one is here: http://i669.photobucket.com/albums/vv57/PoptropicaInfoBlog/untitled-2.jpg

Don’t know how to make it your wallpaper? Easy!
1.Left click on the picture and click save (full picture,not Thumbnail)
2.Open up a paint window and click open
3.On FILE it says set as wallpaper (centered) Click it

It should now be your wallpaper! Signing off,
– Metsfan21

