Theres a new Astro Boy ad all over Poptropica! Before I tell you about it, I’d like to tell you about Astro Boy, the movie and the anime, yes the anime! Astro Boy was an anime in Japan a long time ago, and was very Popular. It first started in 1952 and ended in 1968. There will be some multiverse codes, for those of you who are too old to get into it. Unlike most ads, This one is not an adventure. In fact, its like the ad from Open Season 2. There are costumizable coustumes, a movie trailer, and a quiz. I’d also like to announce (credit to Zonexus for the following information) that the multiverse codes that let you access ads can and will run out like regular multiverses. Anyway, Astro Boy is an old anime, back from the dead and currently roaming the streets of Poptropica! Also, the Halloween Bashes are canceled, but always check back on Saturdays at 7:00 EST, cause if we have multiverse codes, we’ll post them then. Now I’d like to announce I have my own personal blog! I’m pretty sure you guys know the link, I’ll be posting sneak peeks of future stuff coming to the PIB. This has been Metsfan21, hoping to complete my book report. Before I sign off, I’d like to show you guys a pic I made using photobucket; Header-7-1.png picture by PoptropicaInfoBlog

Note: I don’t take ownership over da Astro Boy Poster Thingy.

Thats everything, Metsfan21

Don’t forget to check out the posts below

